Sinful Colors Easy Going Swatch & Review!

Sinful Colors Easy Going

Sinful Colors Easy Going

Pale nail colours are fairly foreign to me. I like my deeps, darks, and brights. I then one day came across a post about Victoria Beckham’s Bamboo White, and how Sinful Colors Easy Going is a suitable dupe, with pictures included. If I remembered where I saw it, I’d link it. Anyway, this got me to googling pictures of both, and they are both gorgeous. It’s a pale, creamy off white with a hint of warm pink. When I saw it at Superstore for all of $1.99, I grabbed one and I wish I’d have grabbed a few!

The swatch below is 2 thick coats with base and top coat. It wore like iron. When I finally took it off, I put it right back on again. I am completely wowed!

LOOK HOW PRETTY!

Sinful Colors Easy Going

Sinful Colors Easy Going

Try this one, you won’t regret it!

Leave a Reply

