Wet n Wild Be More Pacific NOTD!

Wet N Wild Be More Pacific

Wet N Wild Be More Pacific

Pushing spring a little, today’s NOTD is Wet n Wild Be More Pacific from their Wildshine line. I think this is the only one I have from that line, but now that I’m thinking about it I may have a shimmery gold as well.

Formula was pretty good, thick but spread evenly, covered in one coat! Dry time was good, finish was shiny. Colour is a really nice balance between blue and green, a lovely teal. Swatches, one with flash, one without.

Wet N Wild Be More Pacific

Wet N Wild Be More Pacific

Wet N Wild Be More Pacific

Wet N Wild Be More Pacific

If I ever find more of these around, I won’t feel bad about snapping up more, I think this was about $1.79!

Reminds me a darker version of this teal and gold NOTD I did, I now want to recreate it with this one!

Leave a Reply

