More Minimalist NOTD!

Really liking this single dot nail art. There mere seconds it takes fits nicely with my schedule! For this round, I’ve used NYC Color in a Minute in Times Square (this is actually my second bottle, I like it so much! This incarnation is redder than it’s earlier counterpart which I used for this look here as well as this dotty experiment) and a Sally Hansen for the black dot. If you haven’t tried the NYC fast drying polish, you should! It’s $2 or less and dries faster and stays longer than any other fast drying versions I’ve tried!

WP_20150318_003[1]

Minimal effort, maximum impact! I like it! The pale version of this can be seen here!

Friday tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

