Simple St. Patrick’s Day NOTD!

WP_20150315_002[1]

What are your plans for St. Patrick’s Day? I might have a glass of wine, tops, and head to bed early. I wanted to do something quickly on the weekend for festive nails and was feeling lucky, so I slapped some green polish on, with some nail dotter blobs intended to hopefully look like clover.

I used Revlon ColorStay in Jungle, Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro in Rags to Riches (terrible this whole line has been discontinued, it was fantastic!) and a mini Revlon in Garden.

Rimmel Rage to Riches, Revlon Jungle, Revlon Garden

Rimmel Rags to Riches, Revlon Jungle, Revlon Garden

Clover!

Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

And with a layer of Essie As Gold As It Gets on top because I can’t help myself. Have a Happy St. Patrick’s day on Tuesday! And here’s a link to my St. Patrick’s Day look from last year! 🙂

WP_20150314_006[1]

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. eleobel
    Mar 17, 2015 @ 11:45:25

    Lovely – I like the colour combo 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. Style Domination
    Mar 18, 2015 @ 12:03:45

    Great job with the nail art!!! Well done!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Style Domination
    Mar 18, 2015 @ 18:46:09

    Wow! I can only imagine if you took your time! 😊😉

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

