Happy Halloween!

happy-halloween-black-cat-3

Hi! Happy Halloween! Boo!

Of course I’ve seen dozens of super cute, incredibly creative and inspirationally awesome Halloween manicures on your blogs out there, but I am really pressed for time these days! I still wanted to do something, and had this adorable press on pumpkin, so this is what I ended up with! This little pumpkin stayed on far longer than anticipated (it was from a kids press on set!) The sparkly black is the Hard Candy Bite of Black I received in this Hard Candy Prize Pack!

halloweennails

 

halloweennails1

 

What are you doing for Halloween? Tell me about your costumes, so I can live vicariously! 🙂

happy-halloween-cat-gif-4

Leave a Reply

