Wet n Wild Night Prowl Swatch & Review!

Wet n Wild Night Prowl

Wet n Wild Night Prowl

Just a super quick post today for a couple pictures of something much more my style! Wet n Wild Night Prowl is a dark, blackish jelly base full of purple micro glitter! The pictures are 3 coats to make it smoother but if you are more talented than myself you could have this looking lovely in 2 coats. There is also a coat of Revlon Colorstay top coat. This is right up my alley and exactly what I needed as a palette cleanser from my so-so baby pink manicure from the weekend! I Love looking at it in the sun!

Wet n Wild Night Prowl

Wet n Wild Night Prowl

Wet n Wild Night Prowl

Wet n Wild Night Prowl

Wet n Wild Night Prowl

Wet n Wild Night Prowl

Wet n Wild Night Prowl Ingredients

Wet n Wild Night Prowl Ingredients

Wet n Wild Night Prowl cost me all of $1.47 at Superstore. I’d have considered other shades but the display was pretty well picked over, they aren’t to great about making sure products are stocked at Superstore. Wet n Wild polishes are big 3 free!

Leave a Reply

